About Us

Jie Ming Academy PTA is a not-for-profit advocacy group organized under the authority of the Minnesota Congress of Parents, Teachers, and Students, Inc. (Minnesota PTSA), a branch of the National Congress of Parents and Teachers (National PTA). 
Executive Board
  • President                Joe Waln
  • Vice-President       Adam Jass
  • Secretary                Kelly Rademacher
  • Treasurer               Georgie Slade
  • Members-at-Large
  • Committee Chairs

  • Chinese New Year
  • Chinese Sister School
  • Fundraising
  • Homecroft
  • Mid-Autumn Moon Festival
  • Public Relations (PR)
  • School Supply Bundling
  • Spring Carnival
  • Technology
  • Yearbook